810-4-2-.10 Distribution.

- (1) Registration, Delinquent Fee and Penalty (40-12-255(a)and (b), <u>Code of Alabama 1975</u>)
 - (a) 25% State General Fund
 - (b) 25% County General Fund
 - (c) 25% County or City School Board based on location
- (d) 25% City (Goes to County General Fund if located outside City Limits)
 - (2) Issuance Fee \$5 (40-12-255(a))
 - (a) \$4 County General Fund (or Fee Official)
- (b) \$1 County Treasurer To be used by the issuing official for administration and enforcement of the Revenue Manufactured Home Laws.
 - (3) Citation Fee \$15 (40-12-255(b))
 - (a) County General Fund if cited by County License Inspector
- (b) County Treasurer if cited by employee of county tax or registering official To be used by the office issuing the citation for administration and enforcement of the Revenue Manufactured Home Laws.
 - (4) Move Permit \$10 (40-12-255(j)(5)
 - (a) \$5 County General Fund
 - (b) \$5 State Road and Bridge Fund

Author: Monica Mason

Authority: Sections 40-2A-7(a)(5), 40-7-61 and 40-7-64, Code of Alabama

1975

History: Original rule filed February 18, 1993; effective March 26, 1993.

Amended January 26, 1998, effective March 2, 1998.