阿拉巴马州的旗帜.svg
阿拉巴马州政府的一个官方网站。

.gov意味着它是官方的。

政府网站通常以.gov或.mil结尾。在分享敏感信息之前,请确保你是在一个官方的政府网站上。

该网站是安全的

https://,确保你正在连接到官方网站,并且你提供的任何信息都经过加密和安全传输。

.gov意味着它是官方的。

政府网站通常以.gov或.mil结尾。在分享敏感信息之前,请确保你是在一个官方的政府网站上。

该网站是安全的

https://,确保你正在连接到官方网站,并且你提供的任何信息都经过加密和安全传输。

  • 主页
  • >
  • 为什么我有两个地块识别号,而我只拥有一块财产?

为什么我有两个地块识别号,而我只拥有一块财产?

多个地块编号并不影响你的财产的税率。这些号码只是为了定位和识别。有几个可能的原因导致多个地块识别号码。物业位于两个不同的区域,每个区域都有独立的编号,每个地块以前由不同的人拥有,或者物业是在不同时间购买的。

多个地块编号并不影响你的财产的税率。这些号码只是为了定位和识别。有几个可能的原因导致多个地块识别号码。物业位于两个不同的区域,每个区域都有独立的编号,每个地块以前由不同的人拥有,或者物业是在不同时间购买的。
制图中的相关常见问题
持续不断。测绘部门每天都会收到一些变化。这些变化通常是由于在评估部门评估的契约和/或在遗嘱办公室记录的契约。其他更新来自于新记录的分区图,路权调查等。
税收地图是用来确定县内每块土地的所有权。这些图纸是对地理特征、地产线和地块识别号码的表述。尽管税收地图仅用于税收目的,不能用于转让,但这些地图已被证明对纳税人有很大帮助,原因有很多。
这个16位数的号码在税收方面唯一地确定了县内的每一块财产。地块ID号码细分如下。 Example: 16-09-31-3-004-019.003 16:定位器 - 这个数字来自于房产的乡镇和范围。每张税收地图上的图例都会描绘出这个定位器号码的网格。 09:面积--这个数字指的是房产所处的 "4区"。详情见地图上的图例。 31:区--这是区的编号 3:四分之一区--这表示四分之一区(即东北1/4=1,西北1/4=2,西南1/4=3,东南1/4=4)。 004:区块--由于每张地图上的地块数量较多,有些地图被分解成区块,这个数字表示地图上的哪个区块 019.003:地块和分地块--这是地图上的数字。大多数情况下,地图上不会出现前导零。(如:19.03)
多个地块编号并不影响你的财产的税率。这些号码只是为了定位和识别。有几个可能的原因导致多个地块识别号码。物业位于两个不同的区域,每个区域都有独立的编号,每个地块以前由不同的人拥有,或者物业是在不同时间购买的。

Flag_of_Alabama.svg
An official website of the Alabama State government.

The .gov means it's official

Government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on an official government site.

The site is secure

The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

The .gov means it's official

Government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on an official government site.

The site is secure

The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

  • Homepage
  • >
  • Why do I have two parcel identification numbers, when I only own one piece of property?

Why do I have two parcel identification numbers, when I only own one piece of property?

Multiple parcel numbers do not affect the tax rate on your property. These numbers are simply for location and identification. There are several possible reasons for multiple parcel identification numbers: Property lies in two different sections, and each section is numbered independently, each parcel was previously owned by different individuals, or property was purchased at different times.

Multiple parcel numbers do not affect the tax rate on your property. These numbers are simply for location and identification. There are several possible reasons for multiple parcel identification numbers: Property lies in two different sections, and each section is numbered independently, each parcel was previously owned by different individuals, or property was purchased at different times.
Related FAQs in Mapping
Continuously. Changes are received by the Mapping Department daily. These changes usually result from deeds being assessed in the Appraisal Department and/or recorded in the Probate Office. Other updates come from newly recorded subdivision plats, right-of-way surveys, etc.
A tax map is used to identify ownership of each parcel of land in the county. These drawings are representations of geographical features, property lines, and parcel identification numbers. Although tax maps are for tax purposes only and cannot be used for conveyance, these maps have proven to be very helpful to taxpayers for many reasons.
This 16 digit number uniquely identifies every piece of property within the county for tax purposes. The parcel ID number is broken down as follows: Example: 16-09-31-3-004-019.003 16: Locator – this number is derived from the township and range of the property. The legend located on every tax map will depict this grid of locator numbers. 09: Area – this number refers the ‘4 section area’ the property is located inside of. See the legend on the map for details. 31: Section – this is the section number 3: Quarter-Section – this identifies the quarter section (i.e. NE1/4=1, NW1/4=2, SW1/4=3, SE1/4=4) 004: Block – some maps are broken down into blocks because of the number of parcels per map, this number identifies which block on the map 019.003: Parcel and sub-parcel – this is the number found on the map. Most often, leading zeros will not appear on the map. (i.e. 19.03)
Multiple parcel numbers do not affect the tax rate on your property. These numbers are simply for location and identification. There are several possible reasons for multiple parcel identification numbers: Property lies in two different sections, and each section is numbered independently, each parcel was previously owned by different individuals, or property was purchased at different times.