阿拉巴马州的旗帜.svg
阿拉巴马州政府的一个官方网站。

.gov意味着它是官方的。

政府网站通常以.gov或.mil结尾。在分享敏感信息之前,请确保你是在一个官方的政府网站上。

该网站是安全的

https://,确保你正在连接到官方网站,并且你提供的任何信息都经过加密和安全传输。

服务

服务

商业和许可证

商业和许可证

收藏品

收藏品

实体注册

实体注册

人力资源部门

人力资源部门

所得税

所得税

法律

法律

机动车

机动车

财产税

财产税

销售和使用

销售和使用

税收优惠措施

税收优惠措施

税收政策

税收政策

关于我们

Vernon Barnett
税务局局长
税务专员是阿拉巴马州税务局的首席执行官。该专员由州长任命,并在州长的领导下任职。

阿拉巴马州税务局的历史可以追溯到19世纪末。最初的机构是为了评估公用事业和公共服务公司的有形财产。在接下来的四十年里,立法机构设立了许多今天仍在管理的税种ALDOR。1932年,布鲁金斯学会的一份报告发现了一些预算上的差异,导致ALDOR的作用增加。1939年,ALDOR成立,整个州的税收系统在税收专员的领导下联合起来。

副专员

专员由州长任命并按其意愿任职。

税务局副局长的职责包括无数的职责和活动,这些职责和活动的定位是使税务局局长的计划和目标得以实现。这些活动包括但不限于:主要税收政策的制定和沟通;建立和实施提高ALDOR效率和效益的行动;与州长和州长办公室的联络职能;以及与各立法者、商业团体和专业协会的互动。

部门秘书

ALDOR部门秘书需要根据法律规定,保存所有与部门听证会、诉讼程序和其他相关会议有关的记录。(参考:§40-2-3, Code of Alabama 1975.) 此外,部门秘书作为ALDOR的认证官员,负责根据第22章,标题41,Code of Alabama 1975颁布的规则。

网站反馈

Flag_of_Alabama.svg
An official website of the Alabama State government.

The .gov means it's official

Government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on an official government site.

The site is secure

The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Services

Services

Business and License

Business and License

Collections

Collections

Entity Registration

Entity Registration

Human Resources

Human Resources

Income Tax

Income Tax

Legal

Legal

Motor Vehicle

Motor Vehicle

Property Tax

Property Tax

Sales and Use

Sales and Use

Tax Incentives

Tax Incentives

Tax Policy

Tax Policy

About Us

Vernon Barnett
Commissioner of Revenue
The Commissioner of Revenue serves as the chief executive officer of the Alabama Department of Revenue. The commissioner is appointed by and serves at the pleasure of the governor.

The Alabama Department of Revenue dates back to the late 1800s. The original agency was created to assess tangible property of public utilities and public service corporations. Over the next forty years, the legislature created many of the taxes ALDOR still administers today. In 1932, a Brookings Institution report uncovered several budgetary discrepancies which lead to the increased role of ALDOR. In 1939, ALDOR was created, and the entire state revenue system was joined together under the leadership of the Commissioner of Revenue.

Deputy Commissioner

The commissioner is appointed by and serves at the pleasure of the governor.

The Deputy Commissioner of Revenue’s role includes a myriad of duties and activities which are positioned to bring to fruition the plans and goals of the Commissioner of Revenue. These activities include, but are not limited to: the development and communication of major tax policies; the creation and implementation of actions which increase the efficiency and effectiveness of ALDOR; liaison functions with the Governor and governor’s staff; and interactions with various legislators, business groups, and professional associations.

Department Secretary

The ALDOR Department Secretary is required to keep all records relating to departmental hearings, proceedings, and other related meetings as required by law. (Reference: §40-2-3, Code of Alabama 1975.) In addition, the department secretary serves as the ALDOR certifying official for rules promulgated in accordance with Chapter 22, Title 41, Code of Alabama 1975.

Website feedback