앨라배마 주 정부의 공식 웹 사이트.

.gov는 공식적이라는 것을 의미합니다.

정부 웹 사이트는 종종 .gov 또는 .mil로 끝납니다. 민감한 정보를 공유하기 전에 공식 정부 사이트에 있는지 확인하십시오.

사이트가 안전합니다.

https:// 는 귀하가 공식 웹 사이트에 연결하고 귀하가 제공 한 모든 정보가 암호화되어 안전하게 전송되도록합니다.

County Fuel Taxes

  • County Fuel Taxes


Based upon local Acts and the authorization of the County Commissions.

To administer the gasoline and motor fuel excise taxes for various counties. The excise taxes are imposed on all persons, corporations, co-partnerships, companies, agencies, associations, firms, and refiners selling, delivering, withdrawing from storage or keeping in storage for sale and delivery, gasoline and motor fuels.

Bullock County: $0.03 per gallon – gasoline and diesel

Lowndes County: $0.02 per gallon – gasoline and diesel

Marshall County: $0.01 per gallon – gasoline, diesel and other (3% discount if filed and paid timely)

Vary according to county.

98% to the counties where fuel is sold

2% to the Department of Revenue’s Administrative Fee Fund